Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Contact Us

Main content start

Office of Government Affairs Mailing Address

Stanford University
Office of Government Affairs
450 Jane Stanford Way, Building 170, 1st Floor
Stanford, CA 94305-2040

Main line: (650) 725-3320
Fax: (650) 725-3577

Our Team

Ryan Adesnik
Vice President, Government Affairs
(650) 725-3322
radesnik@stanford.edu

Megan Arleth
Assistant Vice President, Federal Relations
(202) 760-3182
marleth@stanford.edu

Shweta Bhatnagar
Senior Director, Government Affairs
(650) 723-4708
shwetab@stanford.edu

Erika Bustamante
Assistant Vice President, State Government Affairs
(650) 725-3324
erikab@stanford.edu

Lourie Campos Coallier, MPA
Director, Stanford Health Care Government Affairs
(650) 862-0371
louriec@stanford.edu

Jason Hill
Associate Vice President, Stanford Health Care Government Affairs
(202) 714-6731
jjhill1@stanford.edu

Joanna Jeffs
Program Specialist
(650) 723-7455
jojeffs@stanford.edu

Jean McCown
Associate Vice President, Government Affairs
(650) 725-3329
jmccown@stanford.edu

Millie McKean
Executive Assistant, Stanford Health Care Government Affairs
(650) 724-1831
mmckean@stanford.edu

Jennifer Torai  MUP, MSW
Director, Stanford Health Care Government Affairs

(408) 645-0308
jtorai@stanford.edu

Lucy Wicks
Assistant Vice President, Government Affairs & Liaison to the Office of Community Engagement
(650) 725-3339 (office)
(650) 995-3637 (mobile)
lwicks@stanford.edu

Reference Information

If you have questions regarding visiting Stanford University, please contact:
Stanford Visitor Center
(650) 723-2560

If you have questions regarding the university’s policies, actions, activities and achievements or media related questions, please contact:
University Communications
(650) 725-8396

If you have questions regarding events on campus and ticketing information, please contact:
Stanford Ticketing Office
(650) 725-2757

If you have questions regarding Stanford Athletics, please contact:
Stanford Athletics Office
(650) 723-4591

If you have questions regarding admission to Stanford University, please contact:
Stanford Undergraduate Admissions
(650) 723-2091

If you have questions regarding Stanford lands and facilities, please contact:
Land, Buildings & Real Estate
(650) 723-8902

If you have questions or concerns about public safety, please contact:
Stanford Department of Public Safety
(650) 723-9633

If you have questions about Lost and Found, please contact:
Department of Public Safety Lost and Found
(650) 723-9639

To report noise incidents about an event please call the Noise Hotline at 650-724-4900.

If you are looking for a specific person, please go to:
Stanford Who

For other questions, please contact the
Office of Government Affairs
(650) 725-3320